Wolf Under Seige
  • Wolf Under Seige
In cart Not available Out of stock
£7.99

VOLUME FIVE OF THE WOLF SAGA! Once again penniless, Llorc journeys south to rejoin his mercenary comrades in the Legion. He finds them on the fortified island of Arilarat, a quiet backwater, as guests of the Order of the Goddess. But war is looming. The Jahari Empire has turned its face west and a vast fleet is being assembled, with Arilarat as the target.

Llorc and his friends soon find themselves involved in a titanic struggle between two fanatical enemies. And when the Grand Inquisitor arrives, being inside the castle becomes almost as dangerous as being outside.

Spies, assassins, pirates, hidden treasure and defenders outnumbered ten to one... the scene is set for Llorc's most epic adventure yet...

"I have enjoyed every book in this series but this was my favorite. An epic fantasy filled with siegecraft and battle plans by an author who knows his stuff. As in all of his books strong characters and action aplenty make for an enjoyable read. Fans of Robert E. Howard and Lin Carter will not want to miss this novel." - Amazon review 370 pages

Read more… close